podcasts buttonnews buttoncalendar buttonmore button

Pastors & Directors

about us

Pastors

Brent Whitefield
Brent Whitefield
Missions & Outreach
bwhitefield@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2820

Scott Williams
Scott Williams
Adults & Families
swilliams@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2823

Click on the photos for more on each pastor.

Directors

Terilyn Brown
Terilyn Brown
Director of Children’s Ministries
tbrown@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2827

Geoff Grant 2
Geoff Grant
Worship Director
ggrant@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

Taylor Mendoza
Taylor Mendoza
Director of Student Ministries
tmendoza@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2834

 

Marti 2014
Marti Wiegman
Director of Women’s Ministries
mwiegman@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2819

Click on the photos for more on each director.