podcasts buttonnews buttoncalendar buttonmore button

Pastors & Directors

about us

Pastors

John 2014
John Sloan
Lead Pastor
jsloan@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

Brent 2014
Brent Whitefield
Missions & Outreach
bwhitefield@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2820

Scott 2014
Scott Williams
Adults & Families
swilliams@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2823

Click on the photos for more on each pastor.

Directors

Terilyn 2014
Terilyn Brown
Director of Children’s Ministries
tbrown@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2827

Geoff Grant 2
Geoff Grant
Worship Director
ggrant@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

Taylor 2014
Taylor Mendoza
Interim Director of Student Ministries
tmendoza@northpointcorona.org
Extension 28

 

Marti 2014
Marti Wiegman
Director of Women’s Ministries
mwiegman@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2819

Click on the photos for more on each director.