podcasts buttonnews buttoncalendar buttonmore button

Staff

about us

NP Staff

Michele 2014
Michele Balga
Ministry Assistant, Administration
mbalga@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

Bob 2014
Robert Brown
Ministry Assistant, Communications
bbrown@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2813

Andria 2 2014
Andria Brucks
Ministry Associate, Finance
abrucks@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2811

Jacob Williams
Junior High Intern
jwilliams@northpointcorona.org.org
Extension 2810

Carolee 2 2014
Carolee Jefferson
Ministry Assistant, Students
cjefferson@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2818

Joshua 2 2014
Josh Figueroa
Pianist and Choir Accompanist
jfigueroa@northpointcorona.org

Amber 2014
Amber McEwen
Ministry Associate Women’s Ministries and facilities
amcewen@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2830

 


Mark Norland
Ministry Support, Facilities
mnorland@northpointcorona.org

Corie 2014
Corie Saunders
Administrator & Finance
csaunders@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2811

Teri 2014
Teri Vaughn
Ministry Assistant, Missions & Community
tvaughn@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2825