podcasts buttonnews buttoncalendar buttonmore button

Pastors & Directors

about us

Pastors

Tony Chute 3
Tony Chute
Lead Pastor
tchute@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

Taylor Mendoza
Taylor Mendoza
Student Ministries
tmendoza@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2834


Directors

Terilyn Brown
Terilyn Brown
Director of Children’s Ministries
tbrown@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2827

Steve Dahlgren 2
Steve Dahlgren
Director of Worship Arts
sdahlgren@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

Tamene Menna
Tamene Menna
Director of Outreach and Care
tmenna@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2820

 

Marti 2014
Marti Wiegman
Director of Women’s Ministries
mwiegman@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2819