podcasts buttonnews buttoncalendar buttonmore button

Pastors & Directors

about us

Pastors

Scott Williams
Scott Williams
Adults & Families
swilliams@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2823

Tony Chute
Tony Chute
Interim Pastor
tchute@northpointcorona.org

Taylor Mendoza
Taylor Mendoza
Student Ministries
tmendoza@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2834


Directors

Terilyn Brown
Terilyn Brown
Director of Children’s Ministries
tbrown@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2827

Tamene Menna
Tamene Menna
Director of Outreach and Care
tmenna@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2820

Marti 2014
Marti Wiegman
Director of Women’s Ministries
mwiegman@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2819