podcasts buttonnews buttoncalendar buttonmore button

Pastors & Directors

about us

Pastors

Tony Chute 2021
Dr. Tony Chute
Lead Pastor
tchute@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

Taylor Mendoza
Taylor Mendoza
Student Ministries
tmendoza@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2834

Tamene Menna
Dr. Tamene Menna
Membership, Missions, and Care
tmenna@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2820


 

Directors

Terilyn Brown
Terilyn Brown
Director of Children’s Ministries
tbrown@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2827

Amber McEwen
Amber McEwen
Codirector of Women’s Ministries and Administrative Manager Facilities
amcewen@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2830

Steve Dahlgren 2
Steve Dahlgren
Director of Worship Arts
sdahlgren@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

Marti 2014
Marti Wiegman
Codirector of Women’s Ministries
mwiegman@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2819