podcasts buttonnews buttoncalendar buttonmore button

Staff

about us

NP Staff


Michele Balga
Ministry Assistant, Administration
mbalga@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810


Robert Brown
Ministry Associate, Communications
bbrown@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2840

Colin Cordill
Colin Cordill
Ministry Assistant, Missions & Care
ccordill@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

Megan Cordill 2 2020
Megan Cordill
Ministry Assistant, Students
mcordill@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2833

Laura Flood 2021
Laura Flood 
Ministry Assistant, Children – Child Care lflood@northpointcorona.org 

Extension 2810

Nolan Golightly 2021
Nolan Golightly 
Ministry Assistant, Communications

ngolightly@northpointcorona.org 
Extension 2810


Carolee Jefferson
Ministry Associate, Systems  and Information
cjefferson@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2818

Nick Juarez
Nick Juarez
Pastoral Intern
njuarez@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

Sam Nguyen
Sam Nguyen
Pastoral Intern
snguyen@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

Cori Saunders
Corie Saunders
Administrator & Finance
csaunders@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2811

Dani Tiqui 2020
Dani Tiqui
Ministry Assistant, Children
dtiqui@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2825

Micah Valdez 2
Micah Valdez
Ministry Assistant, Worship Arts
mvaldez@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

Tyler Van Horssen
Tyler Van Horssen
Pastoral Intern
tvanhorssen@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

Christine Vasquez
Christina Vasquez
Ministry Support, Facilities
cvasquez@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

Holli Worthington 2021
Holli Worthington
Ministry Associate Women’s Ministries
hworthington@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810