podcasts buttonnews buttoncalendar buttonmore button

Staff

about us

NP Staff


Michele Balga
Ministry Assistant, Administration
mbalga@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810


Robert Brown
Ministry Assistant, Communications
bbrown@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2813


Carolee Jefferson
Ministry Associate, Students
cjefferson@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2818

Amber McEwen
Amber McEwen
Ministry Associate Women’s Ministries and Facilities
amcewen@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2830

Mark Norland
Mark Norland
Ministry Support, Facilities
mnorland@northpointcorona.org

Corie 2014
Corie Saunders
Administrator & Finance
csaunders@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2811

Karen Sherwood
Karen Sherwood
Ministry Assistant, Children
ksherwood@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

 

Dani Temp 2019 2
Dani Tiqui
Ministry Assistant, Children
dtiqui@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

 Teri Vaughn 2
Teri Vaughn
Ministry Assistant, Missions & Community
tvaughn@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2825