podcasts buttonnews buttoncalendar buttonmore button

Staff

about us

NP Staff


Michele Balga
Ministry Assistant, Administration
mbalga@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810


Robert Brown
Ministry Associate, Communications
bbrown@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2840

Colin Cordill
Colin Cordill
Ministry Assistant, Outreach & Care
ccordill@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

Megan Cordill 2 2020
Megan Cordill
Ministry Assistant, Students
mcordill@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2833


Carolee Jefferson
Ministry Associate, Systems and Information
cjefferson@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2818

Nick Juarez
Nick Juarez
Pastoral Intern
njuarez@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

Amber McEwen
Amber McEwen
Ministry Associate Women’s Ministries and Administrative Manager Facilities
amcewen@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2830

Mark Norland
Mark Norland
Ministry Support, Facilities
mnorland@northpointcorona.org

Sam Nguyen
Sam Nguyen
Pastoral Intern
snguyen@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

Cori Saunders
Corie Saunders
Administrator & Finance
csaunders@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2811

Karen Sherwood
Karen Sherwood
Ministry Assistant, Children
ksherwood@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2812

Dani Tiqui 2020
Dani Tiqui
Ministry Assistant, Children
dtiqui@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2825

Micah Valdez 2
Micah Valdez
Ministry Assistant, Worship Arts
mvaldez@northpointcorona.org
Extension 2810

Christine Vasquez
Christina Vasquez
Ministry Support, Facilities
Extension 2810